Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.
Subscriptions and Books Enquiries

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Conference Bookings and Enquiries

Ana Iordache
Customer Services – London
ana.i@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Natallis Yeung
Customer Services – Hong Kong
natallis.y@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

An Nguyen
Customer Services – New York
an.n@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1073
Fax: +1 212 633 2904

Group Subscriptions

Joss Onion
Group Head of Sales
joss.o@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 4283

Subscription Enquiries

Matteo Coppadoro
London – Subscription Enquiries
matteo.c@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4280

Andrew Adamson
Hong Kong – Subscription Enquiries
andrew.a@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3141

Andre Anderson
New York – Subscription Enquiries
andre.a@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 545 6296

Conference Enquiries

Gabriel Ebohon
Delegate Sales Manager
gabriel.e@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 5473

Conference Team

Colm Gilmore
Global Director of Conferences
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Nicholas Lockley
Deputy Director – Conferences
nicholas.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5450

Seth Kerker
Director Events – Americas
seth.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3267

Arleen Buckley
Director – Event Portfolio Development
arleen.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1454

Elizabeth Mellors
Conferences Producer – Asia
elizabeth.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 6905 7827

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Amanda Janis
Group Managing Editor
amanda.j@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

Toby Mitchenall
Senior Editor, Private Equity
toby.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5447

Claire Wilson
Editor
claire.w@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4274

Rebecca Akrofie
Staff Writer
rebecca.a@peimeida.com
Tel: +44 207 167 2037

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Helen Lewer
Senior Managing Editor, London
helen.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5478

Wanching Leong
Managing Editor, New York
wanching.l@peimedia.com

Alistair Robinson
Head of Advertising
alistair.r@peimedia.co
Tel: +44 20 7566 5454

Anthony Hackett
Advertising Manager
anthony.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 4273

Tim McLoughlin
Group Managing Director
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Publishing Director
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
140 London Wall
6th Floor
London EC2Y 5DN

PEI New York
16 West 46th St.
4th Floor
New York,NY 10036

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com