Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Dominic Diongson
Editor, pfm
dominic.d@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3277

Toby Mitchenall
Senior Editor, Private Equity
toby.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5447

Subscriptions and Books Enquiries

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Conference Bookings and Enquiries

Mary Hickford
Customer Services – London
mary.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

April Sin
Customer Services – Hong Kong
april.sin@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

Diane Abramson
Customer Services – New York
diane.a@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1073
Fax: +1 212 633 2904

Group Subscriptions

Joss Onion
Group Head of Sales
joss.o@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 4283

Subscription Enquiries

Chris Grant
London – Subscription Enquiries
chris.grant@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 167 2035

Andrew Adamson
Hong Kong – Subscription Enquiries
andrew.a@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3141

Andre Anderson
New York – Subscription Enquiries
andre.a@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 545 6296

Conference Team

Colm Gilmore
Global Director of Conferences
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Nicholas Lockley
Deputy Director – Conferences
nicholas.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5450

Seth Kerker
Director Events – Americas
seth.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3267

Nigel Plain
Global Director, Delegate Sales
nigel.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 203 937 6764

Helen Sanders
Conferences Producer, Asia
helen.s@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3846

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Helen Lewer
Senior Managing Editor, London
helen.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5478

Wanching Leong
Managing Editor, New York
wanching.l@peimedia.com

Alistair Robinson
Head of Marketing Solutions
alistair.r@peimedia.co
Tel: +44 20 7566 5454

Anthony Hackett
Marketing Solutions Manager
anthony.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 4273

Tim McLoughlin
Chief Executive Officer
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Group Managing Director – Brands & Markets
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

Amanda Janis
Director, Digital Product Development
amanda.j@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
100 Wood Street
7th Floor
London EC2V 7AN

PEI New York
130 W 42nd Street
Suite 450
New York, NY 100136

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination